Kai Kai's Life ت
You've stumbled in my blog,so what to do ? | Dashboard | +Follow
Saturday, May 30, 2009 | 5:44 PM | 0 comments
i dun hv many yao qiu...
i juz wan u all to care me only...
but fine la...
i edi xi guan 1 ppl le...
tio leng luo in class is sure de thing lai de la...
u all ppl didnt care about me also...
i today didnt eat anything... didnt drink water u noe?
u all sure dunoe...
cuz u all juz noe play...
nobody come and see how am i...
fine la...
start from standard 5...
i shud noe tis answer...
till now also same...
i thought i can change when i reach 2 ping..
but... really cant...
they still the same...
u all juz act me as a toy...
play finish then throw me away and play the other...
G. J is a sample...
ok!
fine...
i no nid fren anymore...
u all dont care me liao...
wat for...
i think tis is the end le ba...
yea...
FROM NOW ON...
i think i no nid so fren le ba....
juz do normal normal fren can le....
no nid so good...
so good no use...

|
Go Through It.

Facebook | Twitter
Haloooooooooooo! ;D
Coming for a walk?
CopyMiao Shoo Away.
It is copyrighted Okayyyy?
Take a Great Look. ت

Shout Out!


Beeeeeeeast

MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com


Navigation

About Dearss Entries
It'sssss Me.


Call me as
Kai Kai
Kai Jing.
Sweetyyy Seventeen.
June 17 is my Date.
Simple and Active.
Funny and Silly.
Are my Style.


Loves
BEAST ♥ seriously
Him ♥
Who else?

4a Ai
5a Ren
Mapling
Blogging
Chit Chat
What else?


And That's it :D
My Dearies.


BoonHui
HuiYi
JiaXuan
LiMin
Mabel
Michelle
Mickey
Pauline
ShunWen
WhanChin
XinYi
YokeWai
Yvonne
Saturday, May 30, 2009 | 5:44 PM | 0 comments
i dun hv many yao qiu...
i juz wan u all to care me only...
but fine la...
i edi xi guan 1 ppl le...
tio leng luo in class is sure de thing lai de la...
u all ppl didnt care about me also...
i today didnt eat anything... didnt drink water u noe?
u all sure dunoe...
cuz u all juz noe play...
nobody come and see how am i...
fine la...
start from standard 5...
i shud noe tis answer...
till now also same...
i thought i can change when i reach 2 ping..
but... really cant...
they still the same...
u all juz act me as a toy...
play finish then throw me away and play the other...
G. J is a sample...
ok!
fine...
i no nid fren anymore...
u all dont care me liao...
wat for...
i think tis is the end le ba...
yea...
FROM NOW ON...
i think i no nid so fren le ba....
juz do normal normal fren can le....
no nid so good...
so good no use...

Older Post | Newer Post