Tuesday, December 1, 2009 | 6:23 PM | 0 comments
Lol..I am now writing an english post.. 0.o
WOW~!
long time didn't write my post in english..
You lor..
Because of you.
Christine Ma aka hoiy.. ~.~
You lor..
who ask u don't know chinese..
Too bad.. F3
lol..
but i like chinese more than english.. ~.~
But never mind la..
i try to use english often.. ~.~
or..
i type in chinese then translate it into english also? 0.o
Wah!
Hard de wor..
lol..
i try it la.. ==
who ask u don't know chinese..
Nvm..
me very good de.. =D
LALALA~







