Sunday, January 3, 2010 | 7:04 PM | 0 comments
It is 3/1/2010 now.
Start from tmr.
My form 3 life is getting to start.
What should i do on Form 3?
Get to work hard on Pmr and Uec?
Need to climb stairs to 4th floor?
Need to know new friends?
Less maple?
Less Comp?
More studying?
Aww..
so many things to do.
So bad.
But no choice la.
The Pmr is coming.
We have no idea.
I just hope that my malay won't fail.
So that i won't need to read 1 more year of Form 3.
God!
Let me pass my malay when Pmr pls.
Anyway.
This is also the last day 2x Exp in maple.
So i am going to maple and chiong my lvl. =P
Now is lvl115 0%. =X







